Better Together, Paperback Book

Description

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves...An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT.

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes. When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting.

Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets.

When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sheila O'Flanagan   |  View all