Dive, Dolphin!, Paperback / softback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. From the classic bottlenose dolphin to the orca, young readers will learn all about these amazing animals in this Level 1 book.

Told in simple yet lively text, Dive, Dolphin! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

Information

£4.90

£4.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all