Life Cycles, Hardback Book


Whether you're watching a seed sprout, an egg hatch, or a puppy grow, the process of a new life starting is endlessly fascinating.

This series provides a first introduction to plant and animal life cycles, exploring how living things grow and reproduce.

Readers will learn how new life begins and develops, with an emphasis on the cyclical nature of life.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sian Smith   |  View all

Also in the Acorn Plus: series   |  View all