logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Masseuse: Body Work 1, Paperback / softback Book

The Masseuse: Body Work 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Body Work series

Description

A new electrifying erotic romance trilogy - perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice - that introduces the sensuality of massage, and sizzling sex, with heart-stopping action and thrilling mystery.

Anna Rossi lives by one simple rule: don't get attached, don't get hurt.

But for Alec Flynn, rules were made to be broken... Anna never takes on a massage client without screening them first, but the paycheck offered by billionaire Maxim Stein is just too good to turn down.

Plus, she's more than capable of taking care of herself.

But she isn't prepared for Maxim's tall, dark, and devastatingly handsome bodyguard - or the desperate desires he awakens in her.

Alec is dangerous. The mysterious, hard-bodied man is completely irresistible and won't be refused.

But as Anna falls fast for his unrelenting attention and mind-blowing skills, she begins to realise that giving herself over to a man with so many secrets isn't just putting her heart at risk - it's endangering her life... Don't miss Books Two and Three in the exhilarating and scorching-hot Body Work Trilogy, The Distraction and The Confession.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472228611

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops