Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Silent Witness: Series 19, DVD DVD



All five two-part episodes from the 19th series of the BBC crime thriller.

Forensic experts Dr Nikki Alexander (Emilia Fox), Jack Hodgson (David Caves) and Leo's replacement Dr Thomas Chamberlain (Richard Lintern) investigate various cases including the suicide of a DJ, the murder of an ex-convict and the shooting of a Polish teenager by armed police.

The episodes are: 'After the Fall: Part 1', 'After the Fall: Part 2', 'Flight: Part 1', 'Flight: Part 2', 'Life Licence: Part 1', 'Life Licence: Part 2', 'In Plain Sight: Part 1', 'In Plain Sight: Part 2', 'River's Edge: Part 1' and 'River's Edge: Part 2'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops