Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Silent Witness: Series 3 and 4, DVD  DVD



All seven episodes from series three and four of the forensic crime drama starring Amanda Burton as pathologist Dr Sam Ryan, a committed forensic specialist whose passion for justice often leads her to conduct her own inquiries outside the lab.

Episodes comprise: 'An Academic Exercise', 'Fallen Idol', 'Divided Loyalties', 'Brothers in Arms', 'Gone Tomorrow', 'A Kind of Justice' and 'A Good Body'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops