Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Silver Spoon: Season 2, Blu-ray BluRay


All 11 episodes from season two of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Hiromu Arakawa.

Having enrolled at an agricultural school to escape the pressures of academia in the city Hachiken (voice of Ryouhei Kimura) finds himself continuing to learn new life skills about rural living and farming.

The episodes are: 'Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President', 'Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez', 'Hachiken Jumps High', 'Minamikujo Appears', 'Hachiken Has His Hands Full', 'Mikage Gives It Her All', 'Komaba Stands On the Pitcher's Mound', 'Hachiken Howls', 'The Last Milk', 'Dream', and 'Over and Over Again'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899078686
  • Catalogue number: ANI0357
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Tomohiko Ito