Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Six Feet Under: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All the episodes from the popular drama series, created by American Beauty writer Alan Ball, that takes a darkly comical look at members of a dysfunctional Pasadena family that runs an independent funeral home.

Episodes comprise: Season One - 'Pilot', 'The Will', 'The Foot', 'Familia', 'An Open Book', 'The Room', 'Brotherhood', 'Crossroads', 'Life's Too Short', 'The New Person', 'The Trip', 'A Private Life' and 'Knock Knock'; Season Two - 'In The Game', 'Out, Out, Brief Candle', 'The Plan', 'Driving Mr. Mossback', 'The Invisible Woman', 'In Place of Anger', 'Back To The Garden', 'It's The Most Wonderful...', 'Someone Else's Eyes', 'The Secret', 'The Liar And The Whore', 'I'll Take You' and 'The Last Time'; Season Three - 'Perfect Circles', 'You Never Know', 'The Eye Inside', 'Nobody Sleeps', 'The Trap', 'Making Love Work', 'Timing and Space', 'Tears Bones and Desire', 'The Opening', 'Everyone Leaves', 'Death Works Overtime', 'Twilight' and 'I'm Sorry I'm Lost'; Season Four - 'Falling Into Place', 'In Case Of Rapture', 'Parallel Play', 'Can I Come Up Now', 'That's My Dog', 'Terror Starts At Home', 'The Dare', 'Coming And Going', 'Grinding The Corn', 'The Black Forest', 'The Bomb Shelter' and 'Untitled'; Season Five - 'A Coat of White Primer', 'Dancing For Me', 'Hold My Hand', 'Time Flies', 'Eat a Peach', 'Rainbow of Her Reasons', 'The Silence', 'Singing For Our Lives', 'Ecotone', 'All Alone', 'Static' and 'Everyone's Waiting'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops