Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Devoted to Him, Paperback / softback Book

Devoted to Him Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him.

This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . . Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost the man of her dreams.

Thankfully Davison Cabot Berkeley, a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants, had refused to allow anything-or anyone-to come between them.

Now back in the arms of the man she loves, Allegra receives an incredible proposal.

Allegra is invited to study under the opera world's most legendary diva.

It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . but it means moving to Italy for a month. Thirty days without Davison's touch. Allegra isn't sure she can survive it-especially when Davison begins pulling away for reasons she can't figure out.

Is the man who has given her more passion and pleasure than she has ever known about to break her heart?

Soon Allegra starts to realize that Davison could be guarding a secret even more devastating . . .

Information

£13.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information