Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The School For Good and Evil Series Six-Book Collection Box Set (Books 1-6), Mixed media product Book

The School For Good and Evil Series Six-Book Collection Box Set (Books 1-6) Mixed media product

Mixed media product


A dark and enchanting fantasy adventure perfect for those who prefer their fairytales with a twist... THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL Every four years, two girls are kidnapped from the village of Gavaldon.

Legend has it these lost children are sent to the School for Good and Evil, the fabled institution where they become fairytale heroes or villains. A WORLD WITHOUT PRINCES Witches and princesses reside at the School for Girls, where they've been inspired to live a life without princes, while Tedros and the boys are camping in Evil's old towers.

A war is brewing between the schools, but can Agatha and Sophie restore the peace? THE LAST EVER AFTER With the girls apart, Evil has taken over and the villains of the past have come back to turn the world of Good and Evil upside down.

With the forces of Good in deathly peril, Agatha and Sophie must work together to restore balance.

Will they find their way to being friends again? QUESTS FOR GLORY Before they can graduate, the students of the School for Good and Evil must complete their fourth-year Quests for Glory.

The stakes are high: success brings eternal adoration, and failure means obscurity forever. A CRYSTAL OF TIME A traitor has seized Camelot's throne, sentencing Tedros, the true king, to death.

Tedros's queen, Agatha, narrowly escapes, but their friend Sophie is trapped.

She is forced to play a dangerous game as her wedding to the false king fast approaches, and all the while her friends' lives hang in the balance. ONE TRUE KING Beyond Good and Evil.

Beyond Ever Afters. The fairy tale of Sophie and Agatha comes to a dramatic conclusion in this sixth and final book of Soman Chainani's bestselling fantasy series. Who will sit on Camelot's throne and rule the Endless Woods?

Who will be the One True King? Prepare yourself for the End of Ends...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops