The Angel in My Arms: Regency Rogues Book 2, Paperback Book

The Angel in My Arms: Regency Rogues Book 2 Paperback

Part of the Regency Rogues series

Description

The second in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a dedicated spy learns the true meaning of surrender.

Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. To Young Corinthian agent Marcus MacInnes, the Earl of Weston, his latest mission involving a smuggling ring with ties to Napoleon seems ridiculous at first, but becomes all too threatening as pieces of the puzzle begin to fall into place. And the most troubling piece of all? Miss Sarah Tisdale, an unconventional beauty whose lust for life is rivalled only by her ability to drive Marcus to distraction.

When her family comes under suspicion, Marcus must watch her very closely - even if her touch ignites the fiery desire burning beneath his cool facade. When it comes to suitors, Sarah's lush curves and kissable lips aren't enough to compensate for her wilful nature.

She's tasted disappointment before, but flirting with the sinfully handsome Marcus is a pastime worth savouring - even when it leads to wicked pleasures.

When Sarah's life is in jeopardy, Marcus discovers that the passion between them can no longer be denied - and he'll do anything to keep her in his arms. For more sweeping romance check out The Devil In Disguise, The Sinner Who Seduced Me, The Saint Who Stole My Heart, The Scoundrel Takes A Bride and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9781472228468

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops