The Scoundrel Takes A Bride: Regency Rogues Book 5, Paperback Book

The Scoundrel Takes A Bride: Regency Rogues Book 5 Paperback

Part of the Regency Rogues series


The fifth Regency Rogues novel of desire, danger, intrigue, and steamy seduction from acclaimed writer Stefanie Sloane.

Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.A notorious scoundrel, the right Honourable Nicholas Bourne has spent years in the East Indies amassing a fortune through questionable means.

When Lady Sophia Southwell, the woman promised to Nicholas's brother, seeks his help on a dangerous mission, he is troubled - and torn.

Unable to dissuade her from her quest to find a killer, he vows to keep her safe.

This makes his mission the hardest test of his wits, honour, and skill. For Sophia is the secret love of his life. For years, Sophia has planned her daring act of revenge against her mother's killer, painstakingly prepared herself by studying the criminal mind.

Now she knows that the moment is right and that Nicholas is the man to help her.

But she doesn't count on the reckless temptation of his rugged sensuality or the captivating intensity in his deep eyes.

As they venture together into the darkest corners of London's underbelly, Sophia must contend with a yearning even more powerful than the quest for vengeance: the call of love.For more sweeping romance check out The Devil In Disguise, The Angel In My Arms, The Sinner Who Seduced Me, The Saint Who Stole My Heart and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780755396672

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops