Stephen Kovacevich: Live at Verbier Festival, DVD  DVD

Stephen Kovacevich: Live at Verbier Festival DVD


Live performance from American pianist Stephen Kovacevich recorded at the 2009 Verbier Festival.

Kovacevich's recitals consist of J.S. Bach's 'Partita No.4 in D Major', Schumann's 'Kinderszenen', and Beethoven's '33 Variations On a Waltz by Diabelli' and 'Bagatelle in G Major'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242792389
  • Catalogue number: 3079238
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops