Stravinsky: Royal Albert Hall, DVD DVD

Stravinsky: Royal Albert Hall DVD


Leonard Bernstein conducts the London Symphony Orchestra in this memorial concert featuring works by Stravinsky.

Filmed at the Royal Albert Hall in April 1972, one year after the composer's death, the performance includes 'The Rite of Spring', 'Capriccio for Piano and Orchestra' with soloist Michel Béroff and 'Symphony of Psalms'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244551244
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5124
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops