Supertato Veggies in the Valley of Doom, Paperback / softback Book

Supertato Veggies in the Valley of Doom Paperback / softback

Description

Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on their brand new adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! When a game of hide-and-seek turns into an EPIC treasure hunt, the veggies must face fearsome foes, the impassable Cactus Canyon and the dangerous Valley of DOOM!

Will our heroes EVER make it to treasure aisle?Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

PRAISE FOR THE SUPERTATO SERIES: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller 'Full of humour, action and excitement, with glorious illustrations, this is another winner from a great team.

Parents in Touch

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781471171703

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by SUE HENDRA   |  View all