Much Ado About Nothing : Band 17/Diamond, Paperback Book

Much Ado About Nothing : Band 17/Diamond Paperback

Part of the Collins Big Cat series


Collins Big Cat is a guided reading series for ages 4-11.

Top children's authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that your children will love to read, banded to help you choose the right book for every child.

Practical ideas for guided reading are included at the back of each book. Diamond/Band 17 books offer more complex, underlying themes to give opportunities for children to understand causes and points of view. Text type: Fiction from our literary heritage Curriculum links: English: fiction from the literary heritage



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops