Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supernatural - The Anime Series, DVD DVD

Supernatural - The Anime Series DVD

Starring Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles

Directed by Shigeyuki Miya



All 22 episodes from the anime series following brothers Sam and Dean Winchester (voices of Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles) as they hunt out supernatural beings.

The episodes are: 'The Alter Ego', 'Roadkill', 'Home', 'Ghost On the Highway', 'Savage Blood', 'Till Death Do Us Part', 'Temptation of the Demon', 'Everlasting Love', 'The Spirit of Vegas', 'Moonlight', 'Nightmare', 'Darkness Calling', 'What Lives in the Lake', 'Reunion', 'Devil's Trap', 'In My Time of Dying', 'Rising Son', 'Crossroad', 'Loser', 'What Is and What Should Never Be', 'All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 1' and 'All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 2'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also directed by Shigeyuki Miya