Go, Cub!, Paperback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Join the little lion cub on his day of adventures on the African savanna.

Watch him run, jump, play, eat, and sleep, cuddle with Mum, and roll around with his brother and sister.

Told in simple yet lively text, Go, Cub! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Wildlife (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266554

£4.50

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all