Swing, Sloth!, Paperback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Come along on an adventure through the rain forest.

Along the way, you'll meet new friends big and small, see amazing sights, and learn all about the creatures that make their home in the rain forest.

Told in simple yet lively text, Swing, Sloth! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Information

£4.50

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all