Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Garden of Little Rose : A gorgeous and heartwarming romance, Paperback / softback Book

The Garden of Little Rose : A gorgeous and heartwarming romance Paperback / softback

Part of the Welcome to Thorndale series

Paperback / softback

Description

For love to grow, Flora will have to first dig up the past.At a hen party on the remote Scottish island of Alana, Flora is dared to ask a handsome stranger to be her plus-one for the wedding.

When the gorgeous Mac accepts her invite, she assumes he's joking and thinks nothing more of it...

Until he turns up at the church on the wedding day. But Mac has an agenda. He wants to hire her skills as a horticulturist to restore the gardens at Roisin House, his home back on Alana.

Flora knows she should refuse - Mac has 'heartbreaker' written all over him - but she can't resist uncovering the tragic truth behind the garden at Roisin. A heartwarming romance for fans of Victoria Walters, Trisha Ashley and Julie Houston. What readers are saying about The Garden of Little Rose:'The story got off to a really quick start and has a bit of everything; romance, mystery and friendship.

This was a lovely read for a weekend!' NetGalley reviewer'I love this book.

Funny, heartbreaking, uplifting and excellent.' NetGalley reviewer'Snow did a wonderful job with visualization.

I felt like I was there in the gardens, on the beach with the sand between my toes, dinner with the family, all of it.' NetGalley reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£5.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Welcome to Thorndale series   |  View all