logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Not My Daughter, Paperback / softback Book

Not My Daughter Paperback / softback

Description

'What a read! I was hooked from the very first chapter! Chilling and terrifying, this is guaranteed to have your heart pounding the whole way through!' Netgalley reviewer, 5*****__ I told my daughter a terrible lie... Lorna never told her sixteen-year-old daughter the chilling truth about her real father.

But one morning, she finds Liberty missing - and realizes the teenager has left to find the man she once fled from... A heart-stopping and emotional psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's The Hypnotist's Love Story. __ **Readers LOVE Not My Daughter:** 'An absolutely jaw dropping, dark and twisty page turner.

Full of twists that will have you on the edge of your seat!' 'Unpredictable, exciting, captivating and full of suspense!

This will have you hooked till the truth is revealed.' 'This book is amazing.

The story is epic and unlike anything I have read before, it's a thriller with so many twists you get dizzy!' 'Now this is one hell of a read.

I could not put it down for a second. You can feel the raw emotions as the story unfolds!' 'Terrifying yet enthralling from page to page, it kept me guessing all the way.' 'I absolutely loved this book, and would give it ten stars if possible!' 'A real page-turner which had me hooked from start to finish.

It has a huge twist which kept me guessing!' 'Wow!

I read a fair few psychological thrillers and this really impressed me.

It was dark and brilliantly twisty. It kept me on the edge of my seat!'

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008323189

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops