Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sway With Me : A gorgeous romcom for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han, Paperback / softback Book

Sway With Me : A gorgeous romcom for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

She's All That goes desi in this hilarious, affecting, and sweetly romantic comedy by the author of More Than Just a Pretty Face. Arsalan has learned everything he knows from Nana, his 100-year-old great-grandfather.

This includes the fact that when Nana dies, Arsalan will be completely alone in the world, except for his estranged and abusive father.

So he turns to Beenish, the step-daughter of a prominent matchmaker, to find him a future life partner.

Beenish's request in return? That Arsalan help her ruin her older sister's wedding with a spectacular dance she's been forbidden to perform. Despite knowing as little about dancing as he does about girls, Arsalan wades into Beenish's chaotic world to discover friends and family he never expected. And though Arsalan's old-school manners and Beenish's take-no-prisoners attitude clash every minute, they find themselves getting closer and closer - literally.

All that's left to realize is that the thing they both really want is each other, if only they can get into step. Praise for MORE THAN JUST A PRETTY FACE'A deliciously entertaining rom-com' - Nandini Bajpai, author of A Match Made in Mehendi'A laugh-out-loud yet heartwarming story about familial obligations, friendship, and love' - Sabina Khan, author of The Love and Lies of Rukhsana Ali'Funny, open-hearted, and utterly charming... a spectacular debut' - Katie Henry, author of Heretics Anonymous'Hilarious and teeming with heart...

I am a forever fan' Erin Hahn, author of You'd Be Mine

Information

£14.99

£12.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops