Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Little Piece of Paradise : A sweeping story of sisterhood, secrets and romance, Paperback / softback Book

A Little Piece of Paradise : A sweeping story of sisterhood, secrets and romance Paperback / softback

Part of the Love from Italy series

Paperback / softback

Description

The inheritance of a lifetime... with a catchWhen Sophie's uncle leaves her a castle in the Italian Riviera in his will, she can't believe her luck.

The catch? She and her estranged sister, Rachel, must live there together for three months in order to inherit it. Having worked in Rome for four years, Sophie's excited to revisit to Italy, even if it reignites memories of a cheating ex who soon learns of her return and wants to rekindle their spark.

Sophie realises that distance does indeed make the heart grow fonder - but for her friend back home, Chris, who she discovers is more to her than just a friend.

With the clock ticking, can Sophie and Rachel stick it out and heal old wounds, or are the sisters destined to go their separate ways at the end of the three months? And does Chris feel the same way about Sophie as she does for him?A beautiful story of romance and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Alex Brown and Lucy Coleman.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Love from Italy series