Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dreaming of Florence : The feel-good read of the summer!, Paperback / softback Book

Dreaming of Florence : The feel-good read of the summer! Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Fresh pasta, red wine, fine art... and love? Find enchantment this year in the magical city of FlorenceWhen Debbie Waterson's bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed.

Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into!Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality.

But is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there's her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary and her noisy inconsiderate neighbours.

But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all?Warm-hearted and unputdownable, Dreaming of Florence is the perfect escape for readers of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver. Praise for Dreaming of Florence'It's fun, fresh and heart warming...

Dreaming of Florence? I am now!' The Book Trail'Such a beautiful read... You could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written.' Blue Yonder'Just what I needed - a fantastic read that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish... get ready for a fun filled, heartwarming Italian adventure and romance.' Splashes into Books'Dreaming of Florence is a fabulous book that I loved every last second of.' Rachel's Random Reads'A really beautifully romantic and heartwarming novel.

Another brilliant story by T.A. Williams.' Cosiest Corner

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information