Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Get A Life, Chloe Brown : the perfect fun and feel good romance, Paperback / softback Book

Get A Life, Chloe Brown : the perfect fun and feel good romance Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'I loved every page' Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient'Smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries seriesTalia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being 'boring' and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a life - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list.

After almost - but not quite - dying, she's come up with a list of directives to help her 'Get a Life': - Enjoy a drunken night out - Ride a motorbike - Go camping - Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex - Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage - And . . . do something badBut it's not easy being bad, even when you've written out step-by-step guidelines.

What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford 'Red' Morgan. With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there's much more to him than his tough exterior implies.

Soon she's left wanting more from him than she ever expected . . . maybe there's more to life than her list ever imagined?***Praise for Get A Life, Chloe Brown:'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook'Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author'So so so so good' Andie J.

Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry'A pure exuberant delight.

I loved this book' KJ Charles, author of Proper English'[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter'Hilarious, heartfelt and hot' Kirkus Reviews (starred review)'If you liked Jasmine Guillroy's The Proposal, you'll love Talia Hibbert's Get A Life, Chloe Brown' Marie Claire

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops