Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer, Paperback Book

Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer Paperback

Description

A wonderfully romantic and searingly sexy love story to make your heart soar, perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Eligible. 'A refreshing love story' - Marie Claire'A truly unique heroine' - HeatBernadette knows what she wants.Tim is perfect, and she's always had a feeling that something is about to happen between them.He might have just announced his engagement to the sickeningly wonderful Elizabeth, but the ring's not on his finger yet. And when Elizabeth starts meddling in Bernie's own love life, she knows it's time to act. Yes, Elizabeth's best friend Radley might be charming, charismatic and intelligent. But he's not Tim. And Bernadette's not a woman who takes no for an answer.'Talulah Riley is an absolute force of nature.

Read and revel' - Eva Rice

Information

Other Formats

Save 7%

£7.99

£7.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops