Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Stop At Nothing, Hardback Book

Stop At Nothing Hardback

Hardback

Description

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELLTess has always tried to be a good mother.

Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way?Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free.

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands.

But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse?An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor. ********WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING:'I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep.

I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER 'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tammy Cohen   |  View all