Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Terra Nova: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All thirteen episodes of the American sci-fi series following a group of pioneer settlers living in a prehistoric past.

In the futureworld of 2149, the human race faces extinction.

But those lucky enough are offered the chance to travel back in time 85 million years to be the vanguards in an experiment to populate a prehistoric outpost known as 'Terra Nova'.

As part of the tenth influx of settlers to arrive, the Shannon family find themselves in a beautiful, seemingly idyllic land, but are soon having to contend with ferocious, carniverous dinosaurs.

The episodes are: 'Genesis: Part 1', 'Genesis: Part 2', 'Instinct', 'What Remains', 'The Runaway', 'Bylaw', 'Nightfall', 'Proof', 'Vs.', 'Now You See Me', 'Within', 'Occupation' and 'Resistance'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops