Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Girl in the Moon, Hardback Book

The Girl in the Moon Hardback

Hardback

Description

Terry Goodkind introduces his most unforgettable and deadly character yet.

For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. Angela Constantine is a girl born broken. The daughter of a meth addict, Angela is convinced she was born a monster.

Haunted by an abusive childhood, she was forced to become a woman far too soon. And in the process, she became more. Angela Constantine has a secret. Living in a secluded mountain cabin and juggling several jobs, Angela leads a double life right under everyone's noses. Because her family's bloodline carries the ability to recognize killers, she adopts a solitary existence in service of her own violent mission in life.

When she unexpectedly finds herself stalked, Angela is the only one who knows the truth of what they are about to do.

She's an unlikely hero. She's also our only hope. Angela Constantine is. . . The Girl in the Moon.

Information

Other Formats

£18.99

£15.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Terry Goodkind  |  View all

£14.99

£11.75

£12.99

£10.65

£15.99

£12.55