The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project: Live in Colombia, Blu-ray BluRay

The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project: Live in Colombia Blu-ray


Live concert recording of a performance given by Alan Parsons and the Medellin Philharmonic Orchestra as part of his 2013 tour 'The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project'.

Recorded at Parque Pies Descalzos in Medellin, Colombia, the concert includes performances of 'Lucifer', 'Eye in the Sky' and 'Games People Play'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4029759106418
  • Catalogue number: 210641EMU
  • Studio: earMUSIC
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops