The Alfred Hitchcock Hour: Season 1, DVD DVD


All 32 episodes from the first season of Alfred Hitchcock's thriller anthology series.

The British film-maker returns with a spin-off to his TV show 'Alfred Hitchcock Presents' with more murderous and suspenseful tales of mystery.

The episodes are: 'A Piece of the Action', 'Don't Look Behind You', 'Night of the Owl', 'I Saw the Whole Thing', 'Captive Audience', 'Final Vow', 'Annabel', 'House Guest', 'The Black Curtain', 'Day of Reckoning', 'Ride the Nightmare', 'Hangover', 'Bonfire', 'The Tender Poisoner', 'The 31st of February', 'What Really Happened', 'Forecast: Low Clouds and Coastal Fog', 'A Tangled Web', 'To Catch a Butterfly', 'The Paragon', 'I'll Be Judge - I'll Be the Jury', 'Diagnosis Danger', 'The Lonely Hours', 'The Star Juror', 'The Long Silence', 'An Out for Oscar', 'Death and the Joyful Woman', 'Last Seen Wearing Blue Jeans', 'The Dark Pool', 'Dear Uncle George', 'Run for Doom' and 'Death of a Cop'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697031136
  • Catalogue number: FHED3315
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops