Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Frankenstein Chronicles: Series 2, DVD DVD

The Frankenstein Chronicles: Series 2 DVD


All six episodes from the second series of the TV drama set in 19th century London.

Sean Bean stars as Inspector John Marlott who is tasked with investigating a spate of recent crimes in the capital by Home Secretary Sir Robert Peel (Tom Ward).

His findings lead him to believe the prime suspect to be a scientist trying to reanimate the dead with his search becoming a race against time to prevent more lives from being claimed.

In this series, John escapes from Bethlem aiming to have his revenge and attempts to lay low by taking on a new identity.

The episodes are: 'Prodigal Son', 'Not John Marlott', 'Seeing the Dead', 'Little Boy Lost', 'The Marriage of Heaven and Hell' and 'Bride of Frankenstein'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060352306583
  • Catalogue number: DAZD0540
  • Studio: Dazzler
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops