Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Garden of Sinners Movie Collection, Blu-ray BluRay


Collection of eight anime films adapted from the light novels by Kinoko Nasu.

The story revolves around Mikiya Kokuto (voice of Kenichi Suzumura) and the teenage girl he befriends and falls in love with, Shiki Ryogi (Maaya Sakamoto), who has supernatural abilities.

The films are: 'Thanatos' (2007), '...And Nothing Heart' (2007), 'Every Cry, Never Life' (2008), 'Garan-No-Dou' (2008), 'Paradox Paradigm' (2008), 'Fairy Tale' (2008), '...Not Nothing Heart' (2009) and 'The Garden of Sinners' (2013).


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060067008512
  • Catalogue number: MBC7110
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops