Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Arthur (Or the Decline and Fall of the British Empire), Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Arthur (Or the Decline and Fall of the British Empire) Vinyl / 12" Album

by The Kinks

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Victoria 3.40
  2. Yes Sir, No Sir 3.46
  3. Some Mother's Son 3.25
  4. Drivin' 3.20
  5. Brainwashed 2.34
  6. Australia 6.46
  7. Shangri-la 5.20
  8. Mr. Churchill Says 4.42
  9. She's Bought a Hat Like Princess Marina 3.07
  10. Young and Innocent Days 3.21
  11. Nothing to Say 3.08
  12. Arthur 5.27



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all