Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Kinks, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Kinks Vinyl / 12" Album

by The Kinks

Vinyl / 12" Album


The self-titled debut album by the English rock band, originally released in 1964. Features the single 'You Really Got Me'.

Track Listing

  1. Beautiful Delilah 2.07
  2. So Mystifying 2.58
  3. Just Can't Go to Sleep 1.58
  4. Long Tall Shorty 2.50
  5. I Took My Baby Home 1.48
  6. I'm a Lover Not a Fighter 2.03
  7. You Really Got Me 2.13
  8. Cadillac 2.44
  9. Bald Headed Woman 2.41
  10. Revenge 1.29
  11. Too Much Monkey Business 2.16
  12. I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain 2.01
  13. Stop Your Sobbing 2.06
  14. Got Love If You Want It 3.46



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all