The Six Million Dollar Man: Series 3, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the third series of the 1970s drama following the adventures of a bionic man, Steve Austin (Lee Majors).

The episodes are: 'The Return of the Bionic Woman: Part 1', 'The Return of the Bionic Woman: Part 2', 'The Price of Liberty', 'The Song and Dance Spy', 'The Wolf Boy', 'The Deadly Test', 'Target in the Sky', 'One of Our Running Backs Is Missing', 'The Bionic Criminal', 'The Blue Flash', 'The White Lightning War', 'Divided Loyalty', 'Clark Templeton O'Flaherty', 'The Winning Smile', 'Welcome Home, Jaime', 'Hocus-Pocus', 'The Secret of Bigfoot: Part 1', 'The Secret of Bigfoot: Part 2', 'The Golden Pharaoh', 'Love Song for Tanya', 'The Bionic Badge' and 'Big Brother'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697020253
  • Catalogue number: FHED2880
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops