The Six Million Dollar Man: Series 5, DVD DVD


All 21 episodes from the fifth series of the 1970s drama following the adventures of a bionic man, Steve Austin (Lee Majors).

The episodes are: 'Sharks: Part 1', 'Sharks: Part 2', 'Deadly Countdown: Part 1', 'Deadly Countdown: Part 2', 'Bigfoot V', 'Killer Wind', 'Rollback', 'The Dark Side of the Moon: Part 1', 'The Dark Side of the Moon: Part 2', 'Target: Steve Austin', 'The Cheshire Project', 'Walk a Deadly Wing', 'Just a Matter of Time', 'Return of Death Probe: Part 1', 'Return of Death Probe: Part 2', 'The Lost Island', 'The Madonna Caper', 'Dead Ringer', 'Date With Danger: Part 1', 'Date With Danger: Part 2' and 'The Moving Mountain'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697020277
  • Catalogue number: FHED2882
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops