Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Smoking Room: Series 1 and 2, DVD DVD



All 17 episodes from seasons 1 and 2 of the BBC3 comedy series set in the smoking room of an anonymous company, where an ecclectic group of characters including crossword addict Barry, lazy lothario Clint, self-obsessed Annie and lovelorn skiver Robin nurse that last ciggie and discuss the ins and outs of their mundane lives.

Episodes are: 'Do De Dum De Da', 'RIP', 'Pantball', 'Light My Fire', 'Chocolate Box', 'Feeding Time', 'Only Temporary', 'Happy Birthday', 'Christmas Special', 'Buzz', 'No Place Like Home', '1987', 'Smashed', 'Pity the Fool', 'Quitters', 'Last Night a Graphic Designer Saved My Life' and 'Significant Others'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(18)
  • EAN:5014138305581
  • Catalogue number:CCTV30558
  • Studio:Cinema Club
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Comedy
  • Colour:Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops