Kingfisher Readers: Time (Level 1: Beginning to Read), Paperback / softback Book

Kingfisher Readers: Time (Level 1: Beginning to Read) Paperback / softback

Part of the Kingfisher Readers series


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design. Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone. Time introduces readers to morning and afternoon, day and night, times of the day, days of the week and much more. See for series information and for free audiobooks.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops