Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Medici Seal, Paperback / softback Book

The Medici Seal Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A gloriously rich and authentic story of the Renaissance, The Medici Seal is perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code, The Borgias or Netflix hit Medici: Masters of Florence!Romagna, Italy 1502. On the run and fleeing for his life, a young boy - Matteo - is saved from drowning by mysterious men, who turn out to be companions of Leonardo da Vinci.

From this moment on, Matteo's life is changed forever, and he thrills at working alongside Da Vinci as he carries out his incredible work. But Da Vinci's cruel and ruthless employer, Cesare Borgia, seems set to ruin Matteo's happines, and as Da Vinci and Matteo travel across Italy on the Borgia's business, murder, deceit and revenge follow in their trail.

For Matteo carries with him a secret - a life-changing secret that both the Borgia and Medici families would kill to obtain.

A secret that must, finally, come to light for all to see . . .

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Theresa Breslin   |  View all