Thomas & Friends: Railway Mischief, DVD DVD


Seven animated adventures following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends.

In this instalment, the engines encounter a number of problems on the tracks including an elephant on the railway!

The episodes are: 'Gordon Runs Dry', 'Kevin's Cranky Friend', 'Scruff's Makeover', 'Wayward Winston', 'Steamie Stafford', 'Not Now, Charlie' and 'Bill Or Ben?'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416892
  • Catalogue number: HIT41689
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops