Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 14, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 14 DVD


All 20 episodes from the 14th series of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island.

In this series, Thomas makes new friends with Bash, Dash, Ferdinand and Scruff, and sets out for adventures on the mysterious Misty Island.

The episodes are: 'Thomas' Tall Friend', 'James in the Dark', 'Pingy Pongy Pick Up', 'Charlie and Eddie', 'Toby and the Whistling Woods', 'Henry's Health and Safety', 'Diesel's Special Delivery', 'Pop Goes Thomas', 'Victor Says Yes', 'Thomas in Charge', 'Being Percy', 'Merry Winter Wish', 'Thomas and the Snowman Party', 'Thomas' Crazy Day', 'Jumping Jobi Wood!', 'Thomas and Scruff', 'O the Indignity', 'Jitters and Japes', 'Merry Misty Island' and 'Henry's Magic Box'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416717
  • Catalogue number: HIT41671
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops