Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 17, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 17 DVD


All 26 episodes from the 17th series of the children's animation following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive pals on Sodor Island.

In this series, Thomas comes to the rescue during a Christmas mishap.

The episodes are: 'Kevin's Cranky Friend', 'Scruff's Makeover', 'Wayward Winston', 'Gordon Runs Dry', 'Calm Down Caitlin', 'Steamie Stafford', 'Henry's Hero', 'Luke's New Friend', 'The Switch', 'Not Now, Charlie!', 'The Lost Puff', 'Thomas Way', 'The Phantom Express', 'Percy's Lucky Day', 'Bill Or Ben?', 'Too Many Fire Engines', 'No Snow for Thomas', 'Santa's Little Engine', 'The Missing Christmas Decorations', 'The Frozen Turntable', 'Away from the Sea', 'Gone Fishing', 'The Afternoon Tea Express', 'The Smelly Kipper', 'No More Mr. Nice Engine' and 'Thomas' Shortcut'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217417042
  • Catalogue number: HIT41704
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops