Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 5, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 5 DVD


All 26 episodes from the fifth series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Cranky Bugs', 'Horrid Lorry', 'A Better View for Gordon', 'Lady Hatt's Birthday Party', 'James and the Trouble With Trees', 'Gordon and the Gremlins', 'Bye George!', 'Baa!', 'Put Upon Percy', 'Toby and the Flood', 'Haunted Henry', 'Double Teething Troubles', 'Stepney Gets Lost', 'Toby's Discovery', 'Something in the Air', 'Thomas, Percy and Old Slow Coach', 'Thomas and the Rumours', 'Oliver's Find', 'Happy Ever After', 'Sir Topham Hatt's Holiday', 'A Surprise for Percy', 'Make Someone Happy', 'Busy Going Backwards', 'Duncan Gets Spooked', 'Snow' and 'Rusty and the Boulder'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416250
  • Catalogue number: HIT41625
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops