Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 6, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 6 DVD


All 26 episodes from the sixth series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Salty's Secret', 'Harvey to the Rescue', 'No Sleep for Cranky', 'A Bad Day for Harold the Helicopter', 'Elizabeth the Vintage Lorry', 'Thomas and the Fogman', 'Jack Jumps in', 'A Friend in Need', 'It's Only Snow', 'Twin Trouble', 'The World's Strongest Engine', 'Scaredy Engines', 'Percy and the Haunted Mine', 'Middle Engine', 'James and the Red Balloon', 'Jack Frost', 'Gordon Takes a Tumble', 'Percy's Chocolate Crunch', 'Buffer Bother', 'Toby Had a Little Lamb', 'Thomas, Percy and the Squeak', 'Thomas the Jet Engine', 'Edward the Very Useful Engine', 'Dunkin' Duncan', 'Rusty Saves the Day' and 'Faulty Whistles'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416267
  • Catalogue number: HIT41626
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops