Surrogate, Paperback Book

Description

How much is your child worth? That's the question Hugo and Emily Cox must answer when they get a ransomdemand for their child - from Alice, the surrogate mother they paid to carry their baby.

The police are helpless. No law has been broken -- the baby belongs to their surrogate. And Hugo has a secret he's keeping from hiswife that makes their search even more desperate.

Now Hugo and Emily must find their missingdaughter... even if it costs them everything they own. Fans of Elizabeth Haynes, Sophie Hannah and Mark Edwards will love thisgripping and fast-moving thriller.

Information

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tim Adler   |  View all