Fall From Grace : Her husband is missing . . . in this BREATHTAKING THRILLER, Paperback / softback Book

Fall From Grace : Her husband is missing . . . in this BREATHTAKING THRILLER Paperback / softback

Part of the David Raker Missing Persons series

Description

NO GOODBYEWhen Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie leave London for their dream retirement in the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seems perfect.

But then their new life is shattered. Leonard heads outside to fetch firewood from the back of the house - and never returns. NO TRACENine months later, with the police investigation at a dead end, Leonard's family turn to David Raker - a missing persons investigator with a gift for finding the lost.

But nothing can prepare Raker for what he's about to uncover. NOWHERE TO HIDEBecause, at the heart of this disappearance lies a devastating secret. And by the time Raker realises what it is, and how deep the lies go, it's not just him in danger - it's everyone he cares about. The perfect thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Michael Connelly - from the bestselling author and host of chart-topping podcast Missing. 'A dark, complex and visceral read' Financial Times'[Weaver] has pulled another rabbit out of the hat' Crime Fiction Lover

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781405913461

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tim Weaver   |  View all

Also in the David Raker Missing Persons series   |  View all