Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

All About Us, Paperback / softback Book

All About Us Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Two choices. One destiny. A love story you'll never forget... December 2005. On a cold winter's night, nineteen-year-old Ben is having the time of his life at university.

He's about to fall in love for the very first time...but will it be with new girl Daphne, or his best mate Alice? December 2020. Life hasn't quite turned out how Ben had planned and he's stuck in a rut.

He can't help but think back to that fateful night fifteen years earlier, and wonder what might have been... He never imagines he will get to find out - but when Ben is gifted with a second chance to make the biggest decision of his life, will he finally find the courage to follow his heart? A magical, heartwarming romance and reimagining of A Christmas Carol brimming with feeling and hope.

The perfect read for fans of Sophie Cousens, Josie Silver and David Nicholls to curl up with this autumn. ----------------------------- Your favourite authors have fallen in love with All About Us 'Absolutely GORGEOUS.

Achingly romantic, I loved every page' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Uplifting, funny and magical' ADELE PARKS, Platinum 'Full of hope...it tugged at ALL of my heartstrings and I loved it to bits' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN 'A heartwarming story of "what if"' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS 'Magical and beautiful' JOSIE SILVER 'All of the feels.

Gorgeous!' CLARE POOLEY 'A Christmas Carol meets Love Actually.

I LOVED it' HOLLY BOURNE 'Romantic and gloriously life-affirming' RACHEL MARKS

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information