The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains, Paperback / softback Book

The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains Paperback / softback

Description

A laugh-a-minute, action-packed alien adventure perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Frank Cottrell Boyce. Best friends Freddy and Sal have accidentally intercepted a message from Alan - a spectacularly grumpy, brain-munching alien from outer space.

Alan has only one message. Earth is going to be invaded in exactly ten hours' time.

Soon the police, Nasa and even Presidents from around the world are getting involved - and Freddy is about to become the most famous kid on planet earth for all the wrong reasons.

Wolverhampton, we have a problem.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781406375794

£5.99

£4.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops