Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains, Paperback / softback Book

The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains Paperback / softback

Part of the The Day that... series

Paperback / softback

Description

A laugh-a-minute, action-packed alien adventure perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Frank Cottrell Boyce. Best friends Freddy and Sal have accidentally intercepted a message from Alan - a spectacularly grumpy, brain-munching alien from outer space.

Alan has only one message. Earth is going to be invaded in exactly ten hours' time.

Soon the police, Nasa and even Presidents from around the world are getting involved - and Freddy is about to become the most famous kid on planet earth for all the wrong reasons.

Wolverhampton, we have a problem.

Information

£5.99

£5.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information