Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Paperback Book

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza Paperback

Description

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza!

A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure!

Everyone's favourite cartoon canines are hungry again - and this time it's pizza that has their mouths watering.

But when it's pizza on the go... can they chase it down? Funny, furry and loveable, this four-legged hero is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780007581238

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops